Conseil municipal

 

Membres du conseil municipal

Gilbert Pilote

g.pilote@munfn.ca

maire

Pauline Lauzon

p.lauzon@munfn.ca

Siège # 1

 

Diane Sirard

d.sirard@munfn.ca

Siège # 2


Mario Lachaine

m.lachaine@munfn.ca

Siège # 3


Michel Venne

m.venne@munfn.ca

Siège # 4


Hélène Lévesque

h.levesque@munfn.ca

Siège # 5


Yvon Forget

y.forget@munfn.ca

Siège # 6

 

Copyright © 2010
Créations GP Tous droits réservés.